Chief Executive Officer

Ruber Iglesias

Ruber Iglesias
MRM McCann GmbH
Großer Hasenpfad 44
60598 Frankfurt
Telefon (069) 60 50 7- 0 
ruber.iglesias@mrm-mccann.de

 

Chief Technology Officer

Frank Ladner

Frank Ladner
MRM McCann GmbH
Großer Hasenpfad 44
60598 Frankfurt 
Telefon (069) 60 50 7-0
frank.ladner@mrm-mccann.de

Executive Vice President

Sean Condon

Sean Condon
MRM McCann GmbH
Großer Hasenpfad 44
60598 Frankfurt
Telefon (069) 60 50 7-0
sean.condon@mrm-mccann.de

Chief Creative Officer

Elke Klinkhammer

Elke Klinkhammer
MRM McCann GmbH
Großer Hasenpfad 44
60598 Frankfurt
Telefon (069) 60 50 7-0
elke.klinkhammer@mrm-mccann.de

Director HR & Operations

Cortney Endecott

Cortney Endecott
MRM McCann GmbH
Großer Hasenpfad 44
60598 Frankfurt
Telefon (069) 60 50 7-0
cortney.endecott@mrm-mccann.de

Managing Director

Andreas Brückner

Andreas Brückner
MRM McCann GmbH
Großer Hasenpfad 44
60598 Frankfurt
Telefon (069) 60 50 7-0
andreas.brueckner@mrm-mccann.de

Chief Financial Officer

Laurent Jaulin

Laurent Jaulin
MRM McCann GmbH
Großer Hasenpfad 44
60598 Frankfurt 
Telefon (069) 60 50 7-0
laurent.jaulin@mrm-mccann.de

Executive Creative Director

Andreas Brückner

Martin Biela
MRM McCann GmbH
Großer Hasenpfad 44
60598 Frankfurt
Telefon (069) 60 50 7-0
martin.biela@mrm-mccann.de

Kontakt

MRM McCann GmbH - Office Frankfurt
Großer Hasenpfad 44
60598 Frankfurt
T: (069) 60507-0 | info@mrm-mccann.de

MRM McCann GmbH - Office Düsseldorf
Broadway Office
Breite Straße 29-31
40213 Düsseldorf
T: (0211) 49554-0 | info@mrm-mccann.de

MRM McCann GmbH - Office Berlin
Schönhauser Allee 37, KulturBrauerei
10435 Berlin
T: (030) 44030-0 | info@mrm-mccann.de